Equip

 

Equip directiu i gestió

Director. Josep Torrico | direccio@marianao.net

Direcció de projectes. Daniel Osiàs | comunitat@marianao.net

Cap àrea Inclusió. Esther Roch | inclusio@marianao.net

Cap àrea Comunitat Educadora. Miriam Rodríguez | educacio@marianao.net

Cap àrea Sostenibilitat. Irene Padilla | sostenibilitat@marianao.net 

Administració. Mª Jesús Sánchez | administracio@marianao.net

Qualitat i Millora. Laura Moreno | lmoreno@marianao.net

Aliances i Comunicació. Alba Pedrós | aliances@marianao.net comunicacio@marianao.net

Programes socials

Infància, adolescència i famílies. Julià Lombardo | infancia@marianao.net

Suport escolar. Elena Marín | exitescolar@marianao.net

Oci alternatiu. Xavier Navarro | coordinaciovpk@marianao.net

Participació i comunitat. Marta Osiàs | territoris@marianao.net

Formació. Raquel López | formacio@marianao.net

Noves Oportunitats. Mercè Hernández | novesoportunitats@marianao.net

Salut. Ana Vega | salut@marianao.net

Inserció. Noemí Martínez | insercio@marianao.net

Defensa de drets. Ana Vega | projectedavid@marianao.net

Voluntariat. Judit Blanco i Lara Barquero | voluntariat@marianao.net